How Did We Get Here? The History of chatstep app Told Through Tweets



Ripped from the imagination of writer Anthony Zuiker, CSI follows the life of Gil Grissom (William Petersen), a quirky and oftentimes obsessive workaholic who heads up the nightshift unit of the Las Vegas Police Departments Crime Scene Investigation department. Nominated for 6 Golden Globes and 20 Emmys, the series has been either #1 or the #2 Nielsen rated show since the start of its second season in Fall of 2001. With an unorthodox approach the TV police drama (emphasis is placed on lab work rather than actual street police work), CSI was a novel concept when it first premiered. With transient characters from every walk of life, the exotic Las Vegas setting, and a steady level of crime, CSI has all the necessary elements required for a blockbuster TV show

The C.S.I. (Season 4) DVD features a number of dramatic episodes including the season premiere Assume Nothing in which the CSI team investigates a series of murders involving couples. When one couple meets another in a bar, and the chatstep mobile second couple turns up dead, the police suspect a tandem of serial killers are on the loose Other notable episodes from Season 4 include Jackpot in which a severed head is mailed to the CSI coroner, Dr. Robbins, from Jackpot, Nevada, and Early Rollout in which the CSI team investigates the execution-style murder of a porn star and her husband while the CSI also suffers from some internal difficulties

Below is a list of episodes included on the C.S.I. (Season 4) DVD:

Episode 70 (Assume Nothing) Air Date: 09-25-2003

Episode 71 (All for Our Country) Air Date: 10-02-2003

Episode 72 (Homebodies) Air Date: 10-09-2003

Episode 73 (Feeling the Heat) Air Date: 10-23-2003

Episode 74 (Fur and Loathing) Air Date: 10-30-2003

Episode 75 (Jackpot) Air Date: 11-06-2003


Episode 76 (Invisible Evidence) Air Date: 11-13-2003

Episode 77 (After the Show) Air Date: 11-20-2003

Episode 78 (Grissom Versus the Volcano) Air Date: 12-11-2003

Episode 79 (Coming of Rage) Air Date: 12-18-2003

Episode 80 (Eleven Angry Jurors) Air Date: 01-08-2004

Episode 81 (Butterflied) Air Date: 01-15-2004


Episode 82 (Suckered) Air Date: 02-05-2004

Episode 83 (Paper or Plastic) Air Date: 02-12-2004

Episode 84 (Early Rollout) Air Date: 02-19-2004

Episode 85 (Getting Off) Air Date: 02-26-2004

Episode 86 (XX) Air Date: 03-11-2004

Episode 87 (Bad to the Bone) Air Date: 04-01-2004

Episode 88 (Bad Words) Air Date: 04-15-2004

Episode 89 (Dead Ringer) Air Date: 04-29-2004

Episode 90 (Turn of the Screws) Air Date: 05-06-2004

Episode 91 (No More Bets) Air Date: 05-13-2004

Episode 92 (Bloodlines) Air Date: 05-20-2004